Christmas Shipping Dates 2015

It's getting colder outside in London and Christmas is nearly here! If you want to get your order to you time before then here are the last recommended dates you can order for it to arrive on time.

Orders placed on and before these dates will be shipped by the last recommended dates provided by the Royal Mail

Orders placed before 3PM GMT will be shipped the same working day.
 
UK
Royal Mail

Monday 21st December - First Class & Recorded Signed for
 
DPD - Next working day service
Wednesday 23rd December for delivery before Christmas

Worldwide
Royal Mail International Signed
Friday 4th December – Africa, Middle East
Monday 7th December – Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe
Tuesday 8th December – Caribbean, Central & South America
Thursday 10th December – Greece, Australia, New Zealand
Monday 14th December – Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland
Tuesday 15th December – Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA
Wednesday 16th December – Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain
Thursday 17th December – France
Friday 18th December – Belguim, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland
 
BFPO
Friday 27th November – Operational BFPO
Friday 11th December – Static BFPO
 
DHL
International Courier
 
Friday 18th December – Europe EU
Friday 18th December – Europe Non EU
 
FED Ex
 
Thursday 17th December – USA
Tuesday 15th December - ROW